People Banner

People

aase-herkules

Aase Herkules

PARTNER / CHAIRMAN / CEO / CONSULTANT

aase.herkules@enternorway.no

anders-bovind-furuseth

Anders Bovind Furuseth

Partner / CEO / Head Accountant

anders.furuseth@enternorway.no

katarzyna-galecka

Katarzyna Galecka

CONSULTANT

katarzyna.galecka@enternorway.no

janne-vaag

Janne Vaag

LEGAL CONSULTANT

janne.vaag@enternorway.no

iuliana-madalina-chiriac

Iuliana Madalina Chiriac

CONSULTANT

Madalina.chiriac@enternorway.no

Nicholas Whinnett

ACCOUNTANT

nicholas.whinnett@enternorway.no

Mohamed Saflo

ACCOUNTANT

m.saflo@enternorway.no

Valeria Volkova

Accountant

valeria.volkova@enternorway.no

elizabeth-bovind

Elizabeth Bovind

Accountant

accounting@enternorway.no

tone-kjøniksen

Tone Kjøniksen

Accountant

accounting@enternorway.no