People Banner

People

aase-herkules

Aase Herkules

PARTNER / CHAIRMAN / CEO / CONSULTANT

aase.herkules@enternorway.no

anders-bovind-furuseth

Anders Bovind Furuseth

Partner / CEO / Head Accountant

anders.furuseth@enternorway.no

katarzyna-galecka

Katarzyna Galecka

LEGAL CONSULTANT

katarzyna.galecka@enternorway.no

nanine-barlien

Nanine Barlien

Consultant

nannie.barlien@enternorway.no

janne-vaag

Janne Vaag

Legal consultant

janne.vaag@enternorway.no

jelena-moreno-valderrama

Jelena Moreno Valderrama

Accountant / Consultant

jelena.mv@enternorway.no

inger-sophie-finch

Inger Sophie Finch

LEGAL CONSULTANT

inger.finch@enternorway.no

iuliana-madalina-chiriac

Iuliana Madalina Chiriac

CONSULTANT

Madalina.chiriac@enternorway.no

elizabeth-bovind

Elizabeth Bovind

Accountant

accounting@enternorway.no

andrija-dudic

Andrija Dudic

ACCOUNTANT

accounting@enternorway.no

Thomas Lie Gulbrandsen

Accountant

accounting@enternorway.no

tone-kjøniksen

Tone Kjøniksen

Accountant

accounting@enternorway.no